Branches and Franchises

The organisation has branches with its registered office in Chandigarh.  The independent offices are located in Delhi, Gurgaon, Bhiwadi, Ludhiana, Mohali, Noida, Faridabad & Chandigarh. Address of the offices are listed below:


> UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD ( REGD. OFFICE) :
Plot No. 13, Transport Area,
Sector 26, Chandigarh
Tel. : 0172-5005834. 2790834
Mobile : +919316023728, +919356286943
E-mail : uniquecarriers@yahoo.com
co-ordinate.chd@uniquecarriers.in

> UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Faridabad)
Plot No. 28 A, Sector-4,
Near Sai Dharm Kanta, Goodyear Chowk, Faridabad.
Tel. : 0129-2308528
Mob. +919350623718, +918447693781
Email : faridabad@uniquecarriers.in

UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Bhiwadi)
Plot No. F85(C),
Riico Industrial Area,
Near Phool Bagh Chowk Opp. Fire Brigade,
Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
Tel. : 01493-222021
Mob. +919672990632, +919352664718
Email: bhiwadi@uniquecarriers.in

> UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Gurgaon)
Near Paras Petrol Pump
Jhakhar Market,Delhi Jaipur Highway, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel. : 0124-6555718,
Mob. +919873375005, +919310023718
Email: gurgaon@uniquecarriers.in

UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Noida):
Plot No. B-66, Sector-65 Noida. (UP)
Tel. : 0120-2406664, 2406665
Mobile : +919873375005,+919811939118
Email :noida@uniquecarriers.in 


> UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Ludhiana)
Plot No. 46,Transport Nagar,
Ludhiana,Punjab
Tel. : 01612222614
Mob. +918283832614, +918283832615
Email: ludhiana@uniquecarriers.in

> UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Mohali)
Near Govt. Disp. Sohana,
Mohali,Punjab
Mob. +918288045893, +919356286943
Email: mohali@uniquecarriers.in

UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD (Delhi)
Khashra No. 1092
Opposite Laxmi Narayan Temple.
Near Outer ring Road(N.H.)
Vill. Bhalsava, Delhi-33
Tel. : 011-27631857
Mob. +919313222718, +919811938818
Email : delhi@uniquecarriers.in

UNIQUE CARRIERS PVT LTD ( Branch Office) :
Plot NO.13, Transport Area,
Sector 26, Chandigarh
Tel. : 0172-5005834, 2790834
Mobile : +919316023728, +919356286943
E-mail :uniquecarriers@yahoo.com
co-ordinate.chd@uniquecarriers.in 

 

Franchise :

Destination Person Name Contact No.
Haryana
Ambala Mr. Onkar +919416022091
Hisar Narinder Kumar 01662-287210/11
Jind Bansal
Karnal Vikram Janeja 0184-2225018
Pipli Mr. Khanna 01744-231789
Panipat Mr. Mukesh Tyagi 0180-2647295 /+919355947147
Rohtak Mr. Manjit +919812028243
Punjab
Amritsar Varun +919888885574
Dasuya Sharma 01883-225607
Gurdaspur Narinder Singh +919417465240
Hoshiarpur Avtar +919356459154
Jalandhar Pathania +919780122981
Jammu & Kashmir
Jammu Janak Raj +919419195189